Sssbc Agreements 2020

Posted by on December 17, 2020

Pretoria: 13 November 2020 – South Africa`s National Police Commissioner, General Khehla John Sitole, has fired Deputy National Commissioner Bonang Mgwenya after damning accusations of his alleged involvement in crimes. Mamabolo said, despite the violation of bilateral agreements, the process was used as a tool to address some people, while appearing to promote those in the inner circles of senior management. Mgwenya was subsequently charged, convicted and released yesterday, November 12, 2020. Through these commitments and conclusions, we can create a favourable environment in which we will participate in research processes to gladly announce the feasibility of the Police and Prisons Union (POPCRU) to announce that it has signed a collective agreement on the restructuring of the South African Police Service (SAPS) under the 2020 SSSBC 1 Treaty on Monday 30 November 2020. PopCRU representatives have scheduled a meeting with DCS management on Wednesday, November 4, 2020, where the two topics will be discussed. Thirteen of these twenty-nine members were killed in the service. 77 were killed between 2019 and 2020. This certainly gives a terrifying picture of the killing of police officers in South Africa. PRETORIA – The South African Police Service (SAPS) has entered into a 2020 collective agreement with the Security and Branch Councils (SSSBC) for the restructuring of the organization under the SSSBC 1 agreement. PRESS RELEASE ISSUED BY THE SOUTH AFRICAN DEMOCRATIC TEACHERS` UNION 30 NOVEMBER 2020 The National Deputy Commissioner appeared in Palm Ridge Magistrate`s Court on Monday, 12 October 2020 after being arrested by the investigation for corruption, fraud, theft and money laundering. The parties to the agreement decided to restructure the SAPS for the period 2020/21 to 2023/24 and decided that the restructuring process would take place in a fair and impartial manner, based on various principles, including policy and planning, the service improvement plan, the cost-effective organizational structure, the clear separation of powers, the clear delegation of powers and the operational delegation of structures.

Comments are closed.